Staff

Our Staff

Sales

Lebanon Location

Kevin Cunningham

Cell: (812) - 584 - 5386

Email: kevin@dtbdistributors.com

 

Jessica Delaney

Cell: (937) - 751 - 7124

Email: jessica.delaney@dtbdistributors.com

 

John Campbell

Cell: (740) - 606 - 6816

Email: john.campbell@dtbdistributors.com

 

Jonathan Funk 

Office/Desk: (937) - 743 - 2272 ext. 7000

Email: jfunk@dtbdistributors.com

 

Chillicothe Location

Josh Walter

Cell: (740) - 649 - 8290

Email: jwalter@dtbdistributors.com

 

Loren McGuire

Office/Desk: (740) - 773 - 7283 ext. 7004

Email: loren.mcguire@dtbdistributors.com

 

John Campbell

Cell: (740) - 606 - 6816

Email: john.campbell@dtbdistributors.com

 

Melvin Johnson

Cell: (740) - 703 - 7439

Portsmouth Location

Nick Evans

Cell: (740) - 961 - 3560

Email: nick.evans@dtbdistributors.com

 

Kelly Tackett

Office/Desk: (740) - 353 - 5181 ext. 7005

Email: kelly.tackett@dtbdistributors.com

 

John Campbell

Cell: (740) - 606 - 6816

Email: john.campbell@dtbdistributors.com

 

 

 

All Staff

General Contact Information:

Customer Service - customerservice@dtbdistributors.com

Accounts Receivable - ardept@dtbdistributors.com

Accounts Payable - apdept@dtbdistributors.com

Lebanon Location

 

Main Office: (937) - 743 - 2272

Fax Number: (937) - 743 - 3762

 

Johnathan Funk - President

Email: jfunk@dtbdistributors.com

 

Jacqueline Funk - CEO

Email: jackie.funk@dtbdistributors.com

 

Beth Bare - Customer Service/Purchasing

Email: beth.bare@dtbdistributors.com

 

Alexis Brame - Administrative Assistant

Email: abrame@dtbdistributors.com

 

Kevin Cunningham - Sales

Email: kevin@dtbdistributors.com

 

Jessica Delaney - Sales

Email: jessica.delaney@dtbdistributors.com

 

Brad Hansen - Driver

Chillicothe Location

 

Main Office: (740) - 773 - 7283

Fax Number: (937) - 743 - 3762

 

Loren McGuire - Vice President

Email: loren.mcguire@dtbdistributors.com

 

Brent Beaver - Customer Service/Driver

Email: bbeaver@dtbdistributors.com

 

Jennifer McGuire - Customer Service

Email: jmcguire@dtbdistributors.com

 

Josh Walter - Sales

Email: jwalter@dtbdistributors.com

 

John Campbell - Sales

Email: john.campbell@dtbdistributors.com

 

Melvin Johnson

Cell: (740) - 703 - 7439

 

Casey DeMint - Driver

Portsmouth Location

 

Main Office: (740) - 353 - 5181

Fax Number: (740) - 353 - 1283

 

Kelly Tackett - Branch Manager

Email: kelly.tackett@dtbdistributors.com

 

Nick Evans - Sales

Email: nick.evans@dtbdistributors.com

 

Chris Leightenheimer - Driver

Copyright © DTB Distributors, Inc. All rights reserved.